wow this is late too lol

I’ve been a very busy bee this semester! But I did make some cakes and treats which I will now show you!

 

 

Red Velvet Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

 

 

The Inside

 

 

=O ANOTHER red velvet cake for my Brother's B-day! =)

 

I also made Macarons for the first time ever! I was inspired by the ones I saw and tasted at a fancy luncheon thing I went to a couple weeks ago…

 

Cappuccino Macarons

 

These were ABSOLUTELY delicious! Next time I will make some pretty colored ones and make them rounder =D

 

Lastly I made banana rum cake for my aunt and uncles anniversary as requested by my aunt. She kept telling me that I had to make something with rum in it, lol. This DEFINITELY had a lot of rum. People said they were getting drunk just from smelling it haha

 

Banana Rum Cake

 

 

 

Leave a comment