My Bad…I Forgot!

So my bad. I started a facebook page for The Sweet Life and I completely forgot about my first born: this blog haha.

Like I said in a previous post, I dislike how difficult it is to post on this blog while on facebook it takes me 2 seconds to upload pictures from my phone! I still cant bring myself to get rid of this though so I will try harder to post more or atleast do a monthly update? Maybe that would be easier haha.

Anyways, heres what ive been
upto!

image

Mini Angel Berry Triffles for a Christmas Party

image

Red Velvet Cream Cheese Frosting Cupcakes for Valentine’s Day

image

S’more Cake Brownies

image

Sea-Salted Caramel Cupcakes – Fishing Themed

Thats it for now, hopefully i’ll remember to post in April haha. I am planning an easter dessert table so I should have much to say about that whole process!!

Until then…=)

Leave a comment